CM met with Chhattisgarh Film Artists

The delegation of Chhattisgarh Film Artists meeting the Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh and demanded formation of State Fil Development Corporation at his office here on Wednesday. The members also apprised the Chief Minister about the importance of the corporation which will promote film production in the State. The delegation includes Tapesh Jain, Manu Nayak, Anuj Sharma, Manoj Verma, Rocky Daswani, Bobby Khan, Salam Irani and Pradeep Thakur.